Back to Support

How do I disable or delete a flow?

Disable or Delete a Flow in Homey

A flow can be disabled or deleted via the list of flows. To access this, log in to your Homey on a PC and choose Flows. In the upper left, the list is shown. Disable a flow by unchecking it. To permanently delete a flow, click the cross icon on the right of the flow name.